Robin Wasserman

Robin Wasserman is the author of several books for children and young adults, including the Cold Awakening Trilogy, Hacking Harvard, and, most recently, The Book of Blood and Shadow. She lives and writes (and occasionally procrastinates) in Brooklyn. You can find more information about her and her books at

Stay Updated

on our daily essay, giveaways, and other special deals

Our Books

Subscribe via RSS