Reed Farrel Coleman

Reed Farrel Coleman is the author of twelve novels, including two under the pseudonym Tony Spinosa. Novels in his popular Mo Prager series have been nominated for two Edgar awards and have won three Shamus Awards for Best Novel of the Year from the Private Eye Writers of America. He also has won Barry, Macavity, and Anthony awards.

Stay Updated

on our daily essay, giveaways, and other special deals

Our Books

Subscribe via RSS