Deb Caletti

Deb Caletti is a National Book Award Finalist whose books are published and translated worldwide. In addition to other distinguished recognition, Deb has also been a PEN USA Literary Award finalist, and has received the Washington State Book Award. Her novels include The Queen of Everything; Honey, Baby, Sweetheart; The Nature of Jade; and The Secret Life of Prince Charming, among others. Her seventh book with Simon & Schuster, Stay, will be released in 2011. Paul G. Allen’s Vulcan Productions (Hard Candy, Far From Heaven) and Foundation Features (Capote, Stone of Destiny) have also partnered to develop Deb’s novels into a film series titled Nine Mile Falls. She lives with her family in Seattle.

Stay Updated

on our daily essay, giveaways, and other special deals

Our Books

Subscribe via RSS